Middle School
Middle School Staff

Sixth Grade

Mr. Kyle Barras
kbarras@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tracy Randol
trandol@archie.k12.mo.us

7th-8th Grade

Mrs. Amy Diehl - Science
adiehl@archie.k12.mo.us

Mr. Greg Martin - Social Studies
gmartin@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Dana Martin - English
dmartin@archie.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jami Smith - Math
jasmith@archie.k12.mo.us